Welcome New Board Members for Year 2014-2015

Dear Oshwals,

Hope you all had good holidays? Wish you all a very Happy New Year.

As you all know our current board term ended on 31st December 2013 and we were seeking nominations for the board year 2014 – 2015.

We are pleased to announce and welcome the new board members from 1st January 2014 to 31st December 2015 as follows:

1.       President                      –              Smita Shah (Illinois)

2.       Vice President              –              Bina Beed (New Jersey)

3.       Treasurer                      –              Shital Patel (New Jersey)

4.       Secretary                      –              Ketan Dedhiya (New Jersey)

5.       Assistant Secretary       –              Trupti Shah (New Hampshire)

Once again it has been our pleasure to serve the Oshwal Community for the last 2 years and a big thank you on behalf of the outgoing board members.

Thank you,

Mitesh Shah, Outgoing Secretary